Team Rock Radio To Premiere ‘I Silently Wait’ From Forthcoming Arceye Album Tonight


UK death thrashers Arceye have teamed up with Team Rock Radio to premiere ‘I Silently Wait’, the first glimpse into the band’s upcoming record ‘At First Light’. ‘I Silently Wait’ will be played on Sophie K’s ‘Breaking Bands’ show which airs from midnight till 2am GMT.


Arceye - At First Light Artwork


‘At First Light’ is the second full length from Arceye and follow up to the highly acclaimed debut ‘The Divide Between Chaos & Order’ which saw the band appear in pages of Terrorizer and Metal Hammer and was hailed as “hard-hitting” and “balls out thrash.” ‘At First Light’ will be released worldwide on August 7th via Hostile Media.


Tracklisting for ‘At First Light’ is as follows: –
01. At First Light
02. The Storm
03. The Longest Drive
04. I Silently Wait
05. Sirius
06. Brother Disarmed
07. Prey Forgiveness
08. Damage Done
09. The Thirst
10. Dusk


Keep up to date with the band on Facebook & Twitter!

Recent news articles