Nothing Lies Beyond Release New Lyric Video ‘Lost’

Nothing Lies Beyond Promo Picture 2016

Tel-Aviv based melodic death metal outfit Nothing Lies Beyond recently posted details about their debut album Fragile Reality, set for release 22nd July 2016. Today the band have released a new lyric video for ‘Lost’, a track which captures the real Swedish vibe which the band take huge inspiration from. Drummer Ariel Lior comments, ‘With the fast riffs, melodic choruses, quieter parts, and tasty soloing, this song really defines who Nothing Lies Beyond are.”


Watch ‘Lost’ Here!


When you think of The Middle East, metal isn’t exactly the first thing that springs to mind but look in the right places and you’ll find a fledgling metal scene and one such band shining right now are Nothing Lies Beyond. They’re a band that’s been around a couple of years now, slowly building a name for themselves in the back alleys and clubs of their capital Tel-Aviv, graduating in performances alongside their peers such as Children Of Bodom and Dark Tranquility.


Having been holed up in AG studio recently Nothing Lies Beyond have come to the surface with a blistering melo-death album entitled Fragile Reality. Nine tracks of hook laden melodic death metal that would make you swear you were listening to something from Gothenburg from the early nineties… except with a modern finesse. With songs like ‘Never Back Down’ and ‘We Are The Revolution’ this is a statement of intent from the young quintet.


Nothing Lies Beyond Fragile Reality Artwork

Artwork (as seen above) was completed by Luciferium Designs.


Track Listing
1. Redemption
2. Closed In Chains
3. Lost
4. Another Place
5. Never Back Down
6. Fading Behind False Eyes
7. Final Fight
8. Visions
9. We Are The Revolution


Fragile Reality will be released on 22nd July 2016 independently.

Recent news articles