Her Dying Regret Premiere ‘Legacy’ Video With BlankTV.com

Her Dying Regret Promo 2013

Reading metalcore mob Her Dying Regret recently announced ‘Legacy,’ a new record, which is slated for a release this fall. On the lead up to the release the band have shot a video for the title track and today they team up with BlankTV.com for an exclusive premiere.


Watch ‘Legacy’ here:


With their metalcore roots and fresh, young approach, Her Dying Regret have already made an impressive impact on the UK scene after the release of their debut EP ‘The Siren’ last year. 2013 will see the Reading six-piece expand their captive audiences further afield with their second release.


Her Dying Regret - Legacy Artwork

Track Listing
01 Intro
02 Ashes
03 All Judge, No Jury
04 The Shallow
05 Legacy
06 The Last Lie
07 The Filthy Truth


‘Legacy’ is out 19th September 2013.



Recent news articles