Foul Body Autopsy Release Video For New Single ’21st Century Fascism’

Foul Body Autopsy Promo Picture 2016

Having recently announced the release of a brand new single ’21st Century Fascism’, out October 1st via Grindscene Records, one man extreme metal wrecking machine Foul Body Autopsy has unleashed a killer new music video.


Watch ’21st Century Fascism’ Here!


Just six months since the release of Perpetuated By Greed, Tom Reynolds, under his pseudonym Foul Body Autopsy is back with this new single which he states is a continuation from Perpetuated By Greed, the single is “about the rise of the extreme right wing within modern mainstream politics.” 


Foul Body Autopsy - 21st Century Fascism Artwork

’21st Century Fascism’ was produced by Russ Russell (Napalm Death, Dimmu Borgir) and features artwork by Alan O’Neill of Zonument.


Pre-Order ’21st Century Fascism’ Here!

Recent news articles